ديجيتال تريندس

تقديم الكل في خدمة واحدة

خدماتنا

برمجة

تطوير الويب
نحن نعمل عن كثب مع العملاء على مستوى المؤسسة لإنشاء مواقع ويب مخصصة وآمنة وعالية الأداء مع التركيز على تصميم الويب الاحترافي والفريد.

تطوير تطبيقات الموبايل
نحن مطورون خبراء نبني تطبيقات جوال للشركات في بيئات وصناعات مختلفة. نتعلم باستمرار عن الحلول البرمجية الجديدة واحتياجات عملائنا لنقدم لهم أفضل الخدمات. كل ذلك يوفر لنا المعرفة المناسبة لتطوير تطبيقات الجوال المخصصة.

التصميم

تصميم جرافيك
منشورات ومقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة ومكتوبة جيدًا وذات جودة عالية تجلب حركة المرور وتحسن سلطة المجال. مشاركات الضيوف عالية الجودة التي تحقق تصنيفات جوجل وتعزز العلامة التجارية. الرسوم البيانية المذهلة بصريًا التي تعرض منتجات وخدمات شركتك. إشراك المحتوى الذي يتيح لك التواصل مع الجمهور المستهدف.

الرسوم المتحركة
تسهل لك خدمات الرسومات المتحركة الخاصة بنا إنشاء تجارب بصرية غامرة. لقد عقدنا شراكة مع شركات Fortune 500 ، بما في ذلك الشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمنظمات غير الربحية. نصنع رسومات متحركة آسرة بصريًا تنقل رسالتك.

ادارة المحتوى

فريق من المسوقين والكتاب والمصممين والمطورين ذوي الخبرة للمحتوى. مع وجود أكثر من 25000 مشروع محتوى مكتمل في الحقيبة ، فقد أتقننا حقًا قدرتنا على تقديم حلول محتوى إبداعية. يعتمد نجاحنا الهائل في خدمات كتابة المحتوى على ركائز الجودة والاحتراف والخبرة والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف.

تهيئة محركات البحث

تحسين محركات البحث هو فن بناء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت من الألف إلى الياء. نقوم أيضًا بإجراء دراسة شاملة للمنافسين لتحديد فرص بناء الروابط والتسويق الجديدة. أهم خطوة في تحسين محركات البحث هي البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية.

التسويق الرقمي

بصفتك رائد أعمال ، لا يمكنك تخيل إدارة عمل تجاري ناجح عبر الإنترنت دون الانتباه إلى التسويق الرقمي. أصبح التسويق الرقمي مطلبًا أساسيًا في ترسانة كل شركة أو مسوق. يعد التصميم الجرافيكي وقودًا لإشعال فتيل التسويق لشركتك للوصول إلى الأشخاص وجذب انتباههم.

100

المشاريع المنجزة

40

أعضاء الفريق

20

الجوائز

50

العملاء العالميين

من نحن

نحن في ديجيتال تريندس نحل المشاكل التقنية التي تواجه الناس ونهتم بكل ما يتعلق بالتطورات التكنولوجية والتقنية من خلال تصميم وتطوير الأنظمة والمواقع وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وتحسين محركات البحث (SEO) ، وكذلك إدارة محتوى المواقع وتصميم الرسومات المناسبة والاقتراحات وتطويرها وتسويقها بالشكل الذي يناسب جميع المستخدمين في جميع الدول.

يقوم متخصصو تحسين محركات البحث SEO بنشر أهم وأفضل البرامج والتطبيقات والألعاب التي يرغب بها معظم المستخدمين وتسهيل وصول المستخدم إليها ، ورفع مستوى ظهورها لأكبر عدد من المستخدمين من خلال إدارة وتحسين محتوى هذه البرامج.

طور مبرمجونا العديد من الأنظمة والمواقع الهامة التي تخدم المجتمع بطريقة مختلفة ، كما طوروا تطبيقات وألعاب الهاتف المحمول (لـ: Android ، IOS).

صمم متخصصو التصميم العديد من الهويات المرئية وقاموا بتحريك العديد من الحركات التي حازت على إعجاب الجميع.

نرحب بكل آرائكم واستفساراتكم بالحب ونتقبل النقد.

الآراء

حصلت على نتائج أفضل لشركتي بعد تحسين محتوى موقعها على الويب ،
أنت تقوم بأفضل عمل "
"شكرًا لك"
رهف محمد
مدير

تواصل معنا

    غزة برج وطن,
    7th الطابق,
    709 الشقة رقم

    0097 08 2820069

DIGITAL TRENDS

Provide all in one service

OUR SERVICES​

PROGRAMMING

Web Development
We work closely with enterprise level customers to create outstanding high performing and secure custom websites with a focus on unique, professional web design.

Mobile apps Development
We are expert developers that build mobile apps for companies in different environments and industries. We are learning continuously about new software solutions and the needs of our clients to offer them the best services. All of that provides us with the suitable knowledge to develop custom mobile apps.

DESIGN

Graphic Design
High-quality, well-written, Quality Blog Posts and Videos that Bring Traffic and Improve Domain Authority. High-quality Guest Posts that Bring Google Rankings and Strengthen Branding. Visually Stunning Infographics That Showcase Your Company Products and Services. Engaging Content that lets you Connect with your Target Audience.

Motion Graphic
Our motion graphics services make it easy for you to create immersive visual experiences. We've partnered with Fortune 500 companies, including Startups, Small Businesses, and Nonprofits. We create visually captivating motion graphics that deliver your message.

CONTENT MANAGMENT

team of experienced content marketers, writers, designers, and developers. With over 25,000 completed content projects in the bag, we have truly perfected our ability to deliver creative content solutions. Our phenomenal success in content writing services stands on the pillars of quality, professionalism, experience, and affordability.

SEO

SEO is the art of building a website from the ground up. We also conduct an exhaustive study of competitors to identify new link building & marketing opportunities. The most important step in SEO is keyword research.

DIGITAL MARKETING

As an entrepreneur, you can't imagine running a successful business online without paying heed to digital marketing. Digital marketing has become a prime requisite in every business or marketer's arsenal. Graphic design is fuel in igniting the marketing for your company to reach out to people and capture their attention.

100

Projects Completed

40

Team Members

20

Awards

50

Global Customers

ABOUT US

We in DIGITAL TRENDS solve technical problems facing people and we care about everything related to technological and technical developments through design and developing systems, websites, and mobile applications and optimizing search engines (SEO), also manage the content of the websites and design suitable graphics and motions and developing them and marketing them in a way that suits all users in all countries.

SEO specialists publish the most important and best programs, applications, and games that most users desire and facilitate user access to them, and raise the level of their visibility to the largest number of users through managing and optimizing the content of these programs.

Our Programmers developed many important systems and websites that serve society in a different way, also developed mobile applications and games (For: Android, IOS).

Design specialists have designed many visual identities and animated many motions that have won everyone’s admiration.

We welcome all your opinions and inquiries with love and accept criticism.

Testimonials

I have better results of my company after optimizing its website content,
you are making the best work”
“Thank you”
Rahaf Mohammed
Manager

CONTACT US

    Gaza Watan Tower,
    7th floor,
    709 apartment

    0097 08 2820069